Sharing Your Gift and Passion with the World?

You Deserve a Joyous Life + Biz!

Work With Me      Love Notes      About      Vlog

How To Create An Online Service Business That Supports Your Lifestyle (Without Selling Your Soul)

Thursday, November 13th @ 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST

Africa is such a wealth of information about everything needed to set up and market a business! She not only covers setting up a good relationship with money, but also effective social media, video production, webinars and teleclasses ... Africa covers everything for your business! The things that used to scare me, like finances, pricing, or public speaking about my business, don't have that affect anymore. This has been as much a personal journey as it's been a practical one!

Renee Deubner, Business Owner, Mother Mary's Journeys & Pranic Healing with Renee

As Seen On

You're a spiritually conscious smart + ambitious woman that wants a life + biz fueled by your passions in a way that supports your desired lifestyle.

Be Encouraged as You Create